F.No.13016/2/2023-IES Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Economic Affairs (IES Cadre)

Room No. 33-A1, North Block New Delhi, Dated: 30th December, 2023

Order T-21/2023

Subject: Posting of Officer Trainees (Junior Time Scale Level) belonging to the 2022 and 2023 batch of Indian Economic Service on completion of induction-level training.

On completion of induction-level training, the following Officer-trainees belonging to the 2022 & 2023 batch of the Indian Economic Service are hereby posted to Junior Time Scale posts of the service (in level 10, Pay Matrix: Rs. 56,100-1,77,500) to the Ministries/ Departments as indicated below against their names, with effect from 01.01.2024 and until further orders:

S. No.	Name of the Probationer	Posted as/to	Remarks
1.	Shri Abhay Joshi (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department of Financial Services	Against a vacant post
2.	Ms. Trishla Singh (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs	Against a vacant post
3.	Ms. Aarti Garg (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs	Against a vacant post
4.	Shri Abhinav Banka (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs	Vice Sh. Praveen Sajjanapu (IES:2021) transferred
5.	Ms. Manisha (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas	Against a vacant post
6.	Shri Unninarayanan Kurup (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade (DPIIT)	Against a vacant post
7.	Ms. Sahar (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department of Food & Public Distribution	Against a vacant post
8.	Ms. Parul Yadav (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department of Commerce	Against a vacant post
9.	Ms. Shweta Goel (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department of Rural Development	Against a vacant post
10.	Ms. Prerana Singh (IES: 2022)	Assistant Director, Ministry of External Affairs	Against a vacant post
11.	Shri Ansuman Sharma (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Cooperation	Against a vacant post
12.	Shri Sudipto Mondal (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Tourism	Against a vacant post
13.	Ms. Isha (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs	Against a vacant post

14.	Shri Vaibhav Yashwant Mohare (IES:2022)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Textiles	Against a vacant post
15.	Ms. Simran (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Investment and Public Asset Management (DIPAM)	Against a vacant post
16.	Ms. Soumya Budhiraja (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Civil Aviation	Against a vacant post
17.	Ms. Isha Garg (IES: 2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Expenditure	Against a vacant post
18.	Ms. Chitwan (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare	Against a vacant post
19.	Ms. Radhika Goyal (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs	Against a vacant post
20.	Shri Kaustubh Rajput (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Mines	Against a vacant post
21.	Shri Ayush Kumar (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Commerce	Against a vacant post
22.	Ms. Divya Thalwal (IES: 2023)	Assistant Director, Department of School Education	Against a vacant post
23.	Ms. Anmol Waraich (IES: 2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs	Against a vacant post
24.	Ms. Anisha Gauhar (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Fertilizers	Against a vacant post
25.	Ms. Deepshikha Yadav (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment	By temporarily transferring JTS level post from D/o Consumer Affairs.
26.	Ms. Annu Kumari (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Food Processing Industries	Against a vacant post
27.	Ms. Pragya Pratishtha (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Ministry of External Affairs	Against a vacant post
28.	Ms. Shaifali (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Higher Education	Against a vacant post
29.	Ms. Kriti (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation (MoSPI)	Against a vacant post
30.	Ms. Akshita Ghusingha (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship	Against a vacant post
31.	Ms. Pallak Shrestha (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Telecommunications	Against a vacant post
32.	Shri Nimit Dhalia (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Department of Revenue	Against a vacant post
33.	Shri Shagun Singh (IES:2023)	Assistant Director, Cabinet Secretariat	Against a vacant post

34.	Shri Rahul Meena	Assistant Director, Department of	Against a vacant post
	(IES:2023)	Water Resources, River	
		Development and Ganga	
		Rejuvenation	
35.	Ms. Muskan Jain	Assistant Director, Department of	Against a vacant post
	(IES:2023)	Consumer Affairs	

- 2. The charge handing over/taking over report of the officer may be sent to this Department (IES Cadre) for record to the undersigned in physical form or via email at seema.jain74@nic.in & sushma.yadav2018@gov.in.
- 3. This issue with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Seema Jain) Joint Director IES Cadre

To,

- 1. Secretary, Department of Financial Services, 3rd Floor, Jeevan Deep Building, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi
- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Shastri Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi
- 4. Secretary, Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade (DPIIT), Vanijya Bhawan, New Delhi
- 5. Secretary, Department of Food & Public Distribution, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
- 6. Secretary, Department of Commerce, Vanijya Bhawan, Rafi Ahmed Marg, New Delhi
- 7. Secretary, Department of Rural Development, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
- 8. Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs, South Block, New Delhi
- 9. Secretary, Department of Investment and Public Asset Management (DIPAM), 5th Floor Block No. 14 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
- 10. Secretary, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 11. Secretary, Ministry of Textiles, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi
- 12. Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi
- 13. Secretary, Department of Expenditure, North Block, New Delhi
- 14. Secretary, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, Rajpath Area, Central Secretariat, New Delhi
- 15. Secretary, Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi
- 16. Secretary, Department of School Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 17. Secretary, Department of Fertilizers, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 18. Secretary, Ministry of Cooperation, Atal Akshya Uria Bhawan, CGO Complex, Pragati Vihar, New Delhi
- 19. Secretary, Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Panchsheel Bhawan, August Kranti Marg, Khelgaon, New Delhi
- 20. Secretary, Department of Higher Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 21. Secretary, Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation (MoSPI), Sardar Patel Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi
- 22. Secretary, Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi
- 23. Secretary, Department of Telecommunications, Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi
- 24. Secretary, Department of Revenue, North Block, New Delhi
- 25. Secretary, Department of Consumer Affairs, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
- 26. Secretary, Department of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi
- 27. Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi 110 004
- 28. Adviser (Admn), Department of Economic Affairs, North Block, New Delhi
- 29. Officers Concerned via email
- 30. Personal File of the Officers.
- 31. Guard File

Copy to: - PPS to Secretary (EA)/PPS to CEA/ PS to Adviser (IES)/ DD(AM)/ DD(SY)/ US(IES)/ AD(ES)/ SO(IES).

Copy also to: - Under Secretary (Admin-1A), Department of Economic Affairs, North Block.